Zico SA – Inside Of Me Album | Full Album Download
Posted by badgeBazeMack in  Albums 0

Inside Of Me Album
  • Artist: Zico SA
  • Runtime: 53 minutes, 7 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

Zico SA, the rising star of the South African music scene, has finally released his highly anticipated album, "Inside Of Me". This new project features a whopping sixteen tracks that showcase the producer's impressive range and versatility. With guest vocalists from across South Africa, Zico SA has created an album that is both eclectic and cohesive, with each track offering something unique.

Download Music

For those unfamiliar with the genre, amapiano music has become a sensation in South Africa and is quickly gaining popularity around the world. The sound is characterized by a fusion of deep house, jazz, and Kwaito beats, creating a unique sound that is both catchy and danceable. Zico SA is one of the young producers at the forefront of this movement, and "Inside Of Me" is an excellent example of his talent.

The album opens with the track "Abantu Bam", which features the vocals of Nhlanhla Dube. This upbeat track sets the tone for the rest of the album, with its catchy beat and infectious melody. Other standout tracks include "Sondela", which features the sultry vocals of Ntobeko Mkhize, and "Asambe", which features the rapper Siya Shezi.

One of the most impressive things about "Inside Of Me" is the range of emotions it conveys. Tracks like "Nomahelele", which features the haunting vocals of Tee-Jay, are deeply emotional, while others like "Ndawana" are more upbeat and energetic. Throughout the album, Zico SA manages to strike a perfect balance between different moods and styles, creating an album that is both engaging and entertaining.

In conclusion, Zico SAhas once again proven why he is one of the top amapiano producers in South Africa. "Inside Of Me" is a fantastic album that showcases his talent and versatility. With its catchy beats, infectious melodies, and talented guest vocalists, this album is sure to be a hit with fans of the genre and beyond. If you're looking for some new music to dance to, look no further than Zico SA's "Inside Of Me".


Zico SA Inside Of Me Album Tracklist


Stay Away

Zico SA (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)

Nao Quero

Zico SA (feat. Zelda Armando)

Mphitlheng (Dub Mix)

Zico SA (feat. MellowCent)

You're the One

Mogomotsi Chosen (feat. Paul B & Zico SA)


Zico SA (feat. MellowCent)

O Letse Kae

Zico SA (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)

The Beginning

Zico SA (feat. Mompati & Sbu Bass)

DOWNLOAD Inside Of Me Album ZIP [73.84 MB]

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to [email protected]
This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Zico SA"